Posted by: drcow | August 21, 2010

Rest In Peace!

Today I was mourning for my wallet. Since I decided to take my chances and go for the plunge!

One of my first daughter. Nanoha!!! Saw her on Japan Yahoo Auction thanks to GabrielVH. Nanoha is my number 1 girl and getting Nanoha Dollfie Dream is like the ” King’s Jewel ” of my Nanoha merchandise! Just need to save up again for her partner Fate!

Nanoha is already on her way to me! Can’t wait for her to arrive!

My second first daughter is Mari! When I saw her for the first time, I was sold right away!


:3

Was lucky enough to win the International After Event of Volks. After some problems with payments with credit card being blocked and all. But that should be solved by now, should get a shipping invoice next week hopefully 😀

With these 2 purchases my wallet officially died! I tried to save it but to no avail…. The new quest will be now to look for another wallet that can withstand my killing habit!

Responses

  1. Haha you didn’t tell me that you got Nanoha first. Anyway congrats again!

    • Thanks! Was planning to keep it a secret but just couldn’t keep it down myself. 😛 Now saving time for Feito-chan!

  2. My deepest condolences to your wallet.. XD

    Congrats on getting your first dolfies. Looking forward to seeing them.

    • 😀 Thanks! My wallet died a peaceful dead…. 😛

  3. Congrats on getting Nanoha and Mari and welcome to the DD world. Hope they arrive soon. ^^

    • Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

