Posted by: drcow | April 14, 2010

Received a very small loot.

Today I received the Nendoroid PLUS: Vocaloid Pull-back Cars that I ordered from AmiAmi. Ordered the complete set. Miku and Luka are for myself, Rin & Len is for my little brother as a present :3

They are so extremely small yet so cute!

Feel like a 5-year old boy with these kind of toys again πŸ˜€

These 2 are for my little brother. Since he got their nendoroid version, I thought this will be a nice addition to it. Hopefully he will like it! Otherwise I just keep it myself πŸ˜›

Responses

  1. Those are just so cute! And don’t worry about feeling like a 5 year old again. We’ll always be young at heart XD

    • So true! Always young from the inside

  2. Haha i see you got them as Well =)
    nice buy!

    • Thanks! They are awesome!

  3. They are really funny xD

    • Indeed! So small and cute :3


Leave a Reply

Categories

