Posted by: drcow | March 28, 2010

Weekly Desk.

Totally forgot about my weekly desk yesterday… Was busy with sorting out paperwork that is not even from me.

This week was a quite a emo week for me. Because I totally want another job, since it is no more fun where I work. But kinda hard with this crisis going on still 😦

Plus the fact my Nanoha Nendoroids still haven’t arrived while it was send a month ago to me!

No outdoor practise shooting this week… 😦 Still got a lot of paperwork to do and need to study for my exams that is approaching fast.

Responses

  1. Well, good luck on your exams!

    And hope you will find some good things about your job.


Leave a Reply

Categories

