Posted by: drcow | March 13, 2010

Cleaning my display cases.

Today I finally got my display cleaned of the dust that was gathering in there, I was pretty late doing it as well ( ahem, to lazy ) since it was like 4 months ago last time I did it!

Although the amount of dust that was in there was less than I expected :).

My desks getting quite crowded when cleaning the cases…

When I see this, it really hits me that I need to slow down with buying figures. Only started 16 months give or take with collecting figures ><

So empty! And need to clean up my room as well after seeing these pictures… T_T


Responses

  1. Answer to question: No, I’m to lazy today, since it’s so sunny day.

    And seriously you need slow down with that figure collecting, it makes me jealous =P

  2. That’s quite a collection you have there.

    • thanks 🙂

  3. Wow, you have a nice collection.
    must have been a challenge to clean up =)

    • It is a challenge. Of not dropping it or hit it when moving around etc. Makes me to nervous 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

