Posted by: drcow | March 10, 2010

Nendo’s on vacation Part 2.

Finally here is part 2 of pictures I took in Vietnam… I know quite late since Part 1 was a week ago! To be honest I totally forgot about posting part 2.

Because been busy with looking for another job, school, Nanoha A psp game arrived and with Final Fantasy 13 I totally forgot about this 😦

So here are the rest of the pictures I took! Soon will also come a short review of my latest loot involving Miyuki cosplaying 😉

Responses

  1. Nice pictures.
    And they are all so cute… xD

    • Thanks! =D

  2. Nendo Kagami seems like she is having a lot of fun!

    • She indeed had a lot of fun! =D


Leave a Reply

Categories

