Posted by: drcow | December 23, 2009

Christmas Present

Since we don’t really celebrate christmas with the presents giving to each other but do celebrate christmas with those shiny decoration and stuff.

So I decided this year I will buy a present for hold your breath……………………………. myself!

It arrived today and will do a decent photo shoot of it, well trying to do a decent one. :3 tomorrow since I have to think of a spot where I can put here.

So for now a quick shot of the box!

Responses

  1. Nice present anyway!

    I would buy her too, but I don’t like the concept. Bute nice catch.

    • Didn’t wanted her in the first place either but when I saw her on Mika-tan blog when she was released I was sold

  2. Sweet present! A very good choice indeed.

    • Thank you! =D


Leave a Reply

Categories

