Posted by: drcow | September 26, 2009

My first DSLR!

After long pondering about wich DSLR I would get and checking reviews.

I finally decided to go for a Canon 450D with a 18-55 IS lens. 🙂

Tried the Canon 400D a few times since my sister got that one and it works really nice. Was thinking about the 450D / 500D or the Nikon 5000D ( due to flipping screen 😛 )

But decided to go for the 450D afterall since it was on sale aswell 🙂

P9260382Kagami: …This camera doesn’t match anymore 😦

P9260383Kagami: It’s BIG!

P9260384Kagami: It’s a Canon…uh?

Responses

  1. Congratz ^^

    I just get my Eos 500D for some days too.
    It’s just awesome!

    • Thanks! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

