Posted by: drcow | July 2, 2009

2009 Loot! Part 1

Yo,

6 months has passed this year and I have to say these 6 months had been a extremely expensive half year for my already dieing wallet :P.
I started collecting figures near the end of year 2008. Well not really collecting but it was around where I bought my first figure which was Saber Lily Figma.

In the first few months of 2009 I decided and thought to myself its now or never and bought Alicia Florence PVC on eBay that I wanted for so long!
Later on I bought Miku Hatsune PVC and Yami-chan PVC.

Then on the first of May with a couple of friends I went to Animecon 2009 for the first time not knowing to expect and it didn’t disappointed me! 2010 here I come! But this time with more courage of taking pictures of the awesome cosplayers there 😉 .

The visit to Animecon 2009 did the last push to my new hobby which is collecting figures! Enough talking now some photo’s. That’s the bloody reason about this post! 😛

P7020038

P7020037

P7020039

P7020040

P7020030

P7020028

P7020029

Wonder how full it be end of 2009 with Nanoha, Fate 2x, Saber Lily 4x, Moka and off course the twin sisters of Candy boy! ( look at the header of you don’t know 😉 )

Responses

  1. Great collection! There’s a lot of nice figures I would like to get my hands on. lol

    I’m sure your collection will double in no time. [:

  2. Thanks! If my collection grows as fast like now I would need a bigger room Haha

  3. […] how fast my collection grew only in a year…. This is how big my collection was 6 months ago [Clicky] . Now 6 months later clearing display case nr. 1 which was not even holding half of my collection […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

