Posted by: drcow | June 20, 2009

GSC Alicia Florence

This is a rather old pvc figure but its still my favorite in my collection and not to mention the most expansive one.

When I started to collect figures wich is around 8 months ago I always liked Alicia Florence of Good Smile Company. Here below a offical picture taken from GSC website:

The way she is standing, the gentle look and the hair is beautifully done. Everytime I look at her I always feel a bit happy inside ;). Therefore I was very happy I could get her of Ebay few months ago… for a hefty price but its was totally worth it!

Although the base is a little different but its not big of a issue.

P6200001P6200003

P6200005P6200007

P6200004

I do think my pictures are little to bright or taken from a wrong angle due to the sunlight etc.
Hopefully that will change in the future when I got more experience with taking photo’s.

Leave a Reply

Categories

